DANUBEPARKS
HOME

Find



Search

DANUBEPARKS

Contacts

DANUBEparksCONNECTED Project Office


Georg Frank
Project Manager Danube River Network of Protected Areas

g.frank@danubeparks.org Phone: +43 2212 3450-19


Stephanie Blutaumüller, MBA
Project Team Danube River Network of Protected Areas

s.blutaumueller@danubeparks.org Phone: +43 2212 3450-25

DANUBEPARKS Association


Carl Manzano
Spokesman of the DANUBEPARKS Network; Director of the Donau-Auen National Park

nationalpark@donauauen.at Phone: +43-2212-3450


Eszter Buchert
Vice-Spokeswoman of the DANUBEPARKS Network; Vice-Director of the Duna-Dráva National Park

bucherte@ddnp.kvvm.hu Phone: +36-30-5201665


Grigore Baboianu
Vice-Spokesman of the DANUBEPARKS Network; Executive Director of the Danube Delta Biosphere Reserve Authority

gbaboianu@ddbra.ro Phone: +402-405-18945

Contacts in participating Protected Areas


Gabriela Morozov
Danube Delta Biosphere Reserve Authority (Romania)

gabsmoro@yahoo.com Phone: +402 40518945


Yordan Kutsarov
Kalimok Brushlen Protected Site (Bulgaria)

kalimok@gmail.com Phone: +359 86660225


Vasilka Petrova
Rusenski Lom Nature Park (Bulgaria)

petrova@lomea.org Phone: +359-8971-25848


Stela Bozhinova
Persina Nature Park Directorate (Bulgaria)

persina@abv.bg Phone: +359 65832 686


Marija Milenkovic-Srbulovic
Djerdap National Park (Serbia)

marija@npdjerdap.org Phone: +381 305 903 19


Radmila Sakic
Vojvodinasume, representing Gornje Podunavlje Special Nature Reserve (Serbia)

srpgp.sgsombor@gmail.com Phone: +38-162-8005350


Valerija Hima
Lonjsko Polje Nature Park (Croatia)

bio@pp-lonjsko-polje.hr Phone: +385-44-611190


Vlatko Rozac
Kopacki rit Nature Park (Croatia)

vlatko.rozac@kopacki-rit.hr Phone: +385-312-85377


Eszter Buchert
Duna-Dráva National Park (Hungary)

bucherte@ddnp.kvvm.hu Phone: +36-30-5201665


Gyula Kiss
Duna-Ipoly National Park (Hungary)

kiss.gyula@dinpig.hu Phone: +36-30-5423170


Attila Fersch
Fertö-Hanság National Park, representing Szigetköz Protected Landscape Area (Hungary)

fersch@fhnp.kvvm.hu Phone: +36-30-3966960


Pavol Surovec
BROZ, representing Dunajske Luhy Protected Landscape Area (Slovakia)

surovec@broz.sk Phone: 00421-2-5556-2693


Georg Frank
Donau-Auen National Park (Austria)

g.frank@donauauen.at Phone: +43-2212-345019


Thomas Schneider
City of Ingolstadt, representing Donau-Auwald Neuburg-Ingolstadt (Germany)

thomas.schneider@ingolstadt.de Phone: +49 841 305 2557


Siegfried Geißler
District Neuburg-Schrobenhausen, representing Donau-Auwald Neuburg-Schrobenhausen (Germany)

siegfried.geissler@lra-nd-sob.de Phone: +49 8431 57304